Logo POSITRON GMBH

Radiation Measuring Instruments for Industry, Science, Ecology. Automatisation Systems.

 

Contacts

Director:   Sergey Zonov

Director
Sergey Zonov
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: zonov@positron.dp.ua
SKYPE: zonov_pos
 
 

Chief executive:   Vladimir Nazarov


Chief executive
Vladimir Nazarov
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: info@positron.dp.ua
 
 

Technical director:   Oleg Berzin

Technical director
Oleg Berzin
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: berzin@positron.dp.ua 
SKYPE: berzin_pos
 
 

Acting Director of Economics:   Vladimir Nehin

Acting Director of Economics
Vladimir Nehin
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: nehin@positron.dp.ua
 
 

The deputy director of marketing and foreign trade activities:   Dmitry Olinichenko

The deputy director of marketing and foreign trade activities
Dmitry Olinichenko
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88; Cellphone: +38 (067) 631-88-04
e-mail: olinichenko@positron.dp.ua
SKYPE: olinichenko_pos
 
 

The deputy director of manufacture:   Vladimir Dudnik

The deputy director of manufacture
Vladimir Dudnik
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: dudnik@positron.dp.ua
SKYPE: dudnik_pos
 
 

The deputy director of manufacture preparation: Victor Trigub

The deputy director of manufacture preparation
Victor Trigub
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: trigub@positron.dp.ua
SKYPE: trigub_pos
 
 

The deputy director of quality:   Vladimir Tihovod

The deputy director of quality 
Vladimir Tihovod
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: tihovod@positron.dp.ua
 
 

Chief accountant:   Ekaterina Franishina

Chief accountant
Ekaterina Franishina
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: franishina@positron.dp.ua
 
 

Secretary:   Valetina Krainskaya

Secretary
Valetina Krainskaya
Call: +38 (05652) 6 10 88
e-mail: krainskaya@positron.dp.ua
 
 
CATALOGUE
43

Electronic Catalogue
2018 - 2019

Use the next / previous directory you can scroll. Clicking on the page, you can enlarge it.

NEWS
4еп

Illiquid
components

Ltd. "Positron GmbH" offers to implement components. The list of components in the attached file.

43ек

Radiometer surface contamination of alpha-and beta-active substances RZBA-04-04M

Radiometer RZBA modification 16.01 is designed to measure the level of contamination of personnel clothing, hands and shoes beta-active substances and alarm about excess the set threshold levels.

MORE...